Email Alerts

To receive notifications via email, enter your email address and select at least one subscription below. After submitting your information, you will receive an email. You must click the link in the email to activate your subscription. You can sign up for additional subscriptions at any time.
* Required
Email Address *
Mailing Lists *




 
Enter the code shown above.

Contact Investor Relations

Phone:
703.480.3980

Email:
investorrelations@continental-bp.com

Email

Analyst Coverage

Bank Analyst E-mail
Barclays Michael Dahl michael.dahl@barclays.com
Citi Scott Schrier scott.schrier@citi.com
Deutsche Bank Nishu Sood nishu.sood@db.com
Longbow Research Garik Shmois gshmois@longbowresearch.com
RBC Capital Markets Robert Wetenhall robert.wetenhall@rbccm.com
Seaport Global Matthew McCall mmccall@seaportglobal.com
Stephens Trey Grooms tgrooms@stephens.com
SunTrust Robinson Humphrey Keith Hughes keith.hughes@suntrust.com

Newsletter Sign Up

To receive notifications via email, enter your email address and select at least one subscription below. After submitting your information, you will receive an email. You must click the link in the email to activate your subscription. You can sign up for additional subscriptions at any time.
* Required
Email Address *

 
Enter the code shown above.